Committee Schedules

Committees

Legislative Research

 

Standing Committees:

Click on the committee name to see committee information:

House Standing Committees

Agriculture and Forest Products

Appropriations

Commerce and Economic Development

Corrections and Institutions

Education

Fish, Wildlife & Water Resources

General, Housing and Military Affairs

Government Operations

Health Care

Human Services

Judiciary

Natural Resources and Energy

Transportation

Ways and Means

Senate Standing Committees

Agriculture

Appropriations

Economic Development, Housing and General Affairs

Education

Finance

Government Operations

Health and Welfare

Institutions

Judiciary

Natural Resources and Energy

Transportation

 

Scheduled Meetings of Legislative Committees

Click on the committee name to see committee information; click on the blue agenda icon ( ) to see the committee agenda. Committee agendas with a white icon are not yet available.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Committee on Child Protection

10:00 AM     Room 11 (Large Hearing Room)

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Legislative Committee on Administrative Rules

10:00 AM     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Committee on Child Protection

1:00 PM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Vermont Child Poverty Council

8:30 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Joint Legislative Corrections Oversight Committee

10:00 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Monday, August 18, 2014

Government Accountability Committee

10:30 AM     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Legislative Committee on Administrative Rules

10:00 AM     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Committee on Child Protection

10:00 AM     Room 11 (Large Hearing Room)

 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Joint Legislative Corrections Oversight Committee

10:00 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Government Accountability Committee

10:30 am     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Health Care Oversight Committee

9:30 a.m.     

 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Health Care Oversight Committee

9:30 a.m.     

 

Monday, October 20, 2014

Joint Legislative Corrections Oversight Committee

10:00 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Government Accountability Committee

10:30 am     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Government Accountability Committee

10:30 am     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Joint Legislative Corrections Oversight Committee

10:00 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Health Care Oversight Committee

9:30 a.m.     

 

Monday, December 1, 2014

Joint Legislative Corrections Oversight Committee

10:00 AM     Room 10 (Small Hearing Room)

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Health Care Oversight Committee

9:30 a.m.     

 

Monday, December 15, 2014

Government Accountability Committee

10:30 am     Room EA (Ethan Allen Room)

 

 

NOTE: Committee schedules are updated daily, and are subject to change without notice.